Stanisław Chłosta

Właściciel firmy

Telefon: 602 504 443
E-mail: stan@kurier2000.pl

 

Marcin Świerczek

Baza, tabor, zaopatrzenie

Telefon 602 598 296
E-mail: marcin@kurier2000.pl

Spedycja

Małgorzata Socha
Agnieszka Pacia
Bogusław Ratoń
Błażej Dąbrowski
Damian Lisowski

Telefon

668 671 678 
518 136 927
668 671 677
668 671 679
668 671 675

E-mail:

malgorzata@kurier2000.pl
agnieszka@kurier2000.pl
bogdan@kurier2000.pl
blazej@kurier2000.pl
damian@kurier2000.pl

Dokumenty

Dorota Majewska
Anna Ciępka
Renata Bobrowska

Telefon

32 754 72 29

E-mail:

dorota@kurier2000.pl
anna@kurier2000.pl
renata@kurier2000.pl

Księgowość

32 754 72 29

 

 

 

 

Kontakt

Adres:

Al. 1000-lecia 1
32-300 Olkusz

Nr telefonu

+48 32 754 72 29

E-mail:

dystrybucja@kurier2000.pl

2019 © Kurier Team 2000